为什么学习交易

各行各业越来越多的人都在使用金融交易,作为自己的辅助收入来源。交易让您有机会以灵活务实的方式来创造并继续积累财富。凭借正确的教育,你可以控制你的金融未来,建立了坚实的基础,拓展你的投资。在当今的经济环境下,现在是最好的机会去学习交易。

人人皆宜

交易超越了界限。不管你的社会、教育或就业状况怎么样,机会面前总是人人平等。有了正确的教育,交易可以彻底改变任何生活方式。无论你是在选择职业生涯,想要改善目前的财务状况,还是希望开阔你的视野或者做你热爱的事情,金融交易学院都已经准备好与你一同走向成功。

投资自我

学习如何交易是具有挑战性的,因为一切都是值得做的事情。每个学科都有它的学习曲线。顶级专业人士只有学习和掌握了他们的技能才能获得成功,这不会在一夜间发生。交易也是同样,它需要时间、纪律、正确的教育和态度。大多数人交易失败不是因为它特别辛苦,而是因为他们没有接受适当的教育。学习交易是在投资你的教育,你的资金未来。学习交易就是投资自我。

灵活性

交易可以让你有效地创造财富,而不会影响你的工作生活、家庭生活和其他生活。你可以在每天24小时、每周5天进行交易,但是不必这样。交易并不一定是个全职工作。外汇市场每天24小时、每周5天都在运行,这就意味着如果你想交易,就能在世界任何地方做到

控制风险

良好的资金管理是利用你的一小部分资金去实现,是一个非常聪明的开始。个别散户交易者失败的原因之一就是缺乏对资金管理原则的理解和应用。大多数交易者没有任何相关知识便使用金融杠杆,不明白为什么在市场波动的情况下,交易账户一次又一次地被消灭。在金融交易学院,我们强调利用严格的风险控制原则和交易技术来放大投资增长。

适用于任何经济环境

市场上升和下降都有利可图。作为技术交易者,我们不会坐下来去问为什么,我们接受了我们所看到的和所交易的。当其他人知道原因的时候,好的技术交易者就已经获利了。我们是实际的交易者,我们按照图表进行交易,而不是从脑里和心里。

没有竞争

练习你在金融贸易学院学到的技能,将来你会无数次拥抱成功。你不能以别人的成功或失败来衡量你潜在的金融收益。你依靠的是金融教育学院提供的教育,它能够让你成功分析市场。

在我们的支持和教育下交易

没有适当的策略,交易是孤立和盲目的。金融交易学院根除了这一点,因为他提供了最优质的教育,并为开启成功的交易生涯提供支持和辅导。

Home

Please contact us if you need support.

Why Learn To Trade

More and more people from all walks of life are using financial trading as a source of secondary income. Trading gives you the opportunity to create and continue to build wealth in a flexible and practical manner. With the right education, you can take control of your financial future and build a solid foundation to safeguard and grow your investments. In today’s economic climate, there has never been a better time to learn to trade.

Suitable for Everyone

Trading transcends boundaries. Regardless of your social, education or employment status there are genuine opportunities for everyone. With the right education trading can seamlessly enhance any lifestyle. Whether you are choosing your first career path, wanting to improve your current financial situation or are looking to broaden your horizons and study something you love, The Academy of Financial Trading is ready to work alongside you to see your goals fulfilled.

Invest in Yourself

Learning how to trade can be challenging, as with everything that is worth doing. Every discipline has its learning curve. Top professionals have to study and master their skills in order to be successful, it does not happen overnight. Trading is no different. It takes time, discipline, the correct education and the right attitude. Most people fail in trading not because it is particularly hard, but because they are not properly educated. Learning to trade is investing in your education and your financial future. Learning to trade is investing in yourself.


Trading allows you to effectively generate wealth without impacting on your work life, family life and other commitments. You can trade 24 hours a day, five days a week but you do not have to. Trading does not have to be a full time job. The forex market runs 24 hours a day, five days a week -that means you can trade whenever you want, from anywhere in the world.

Control Risk

Good money management is the realisation that using a small percentage of your capital is a smart place to start. The number one reason why individual retail traders fail is through a lack of understanding or application of money management principles. Most traders utilise leverage without any knowledge of how this wipes out trading accounts time and time again due to normal market volatility. At the Academy of Financial Trading we focus on optimising investment growth by utilising strict risk management principles and trading techniques.

Prosper in Any Economic Climate

Profit from both rising and falling markets. As technical traders we do not sit and ask why, we accept what we see and trade accordingly. By the time others know why, a good technical trader should already be in profit. We are reality traders, we trade what is on the charts, not what is in our minds or hearts.

No Competition

Apply the skills taught at the Academy of Financial Trading and there are no limitations on your future success. You are not dependant on the success or failures of others to dictate your potential financial gains. You are only reliant upon the education which The AcademyFT provides to allow you to analyse the markets successfully.

Trade with our Support and Award Winning Education

Trading can be isolating and challenging without a proper strategy. The AcademyFT eradicates this by providing the highest quality education and offering the support and guidance needed to embark on a successful trading career


  1. Multi Award Winning
  2. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee!
  3. Mobile Accessibility

Start Your Free Trial