资金管理&风险

金融市场交易中,尤其是在价格波动时期,资金管理是非常重要的因素。这是一个防守概念,能让你始终有资金可用,那么第二天你还能继续交易、支持盈利行为。基本上就是告诉你是否还有足够多的新资金来交易其他的头寸。

资金管理/风险控制是划分成功和失败的关键因素,特别是在使用杠杆的时候。风险控制可看作是你交易源泉的积极部分。如果你提前精心谋划,策略性地进行运用,那么牢靠的风险控制也可用来发起攻势,并带来盈利。

马基雅弗利,意大利文艺复兴时期的作家,常提到“用结局证明方法是否合理”。对于风险控制,你需要管理方法以实现你要的结局。但很多情况是,新交易员只关注资金增值,而一点不在乎资金保全。有时,为了避免遭受更大的或者灾难性的损失而选择承受一定损失,想想你挣钱挣得多辛苦,这绝对是明智的做法。所以你必须准备好以退为进!

我们回到基本层面来说。比如说,你尝试老把戏,玩轮盘赌,每次将5美金赌注翻倍,希望能成为最后的大赢家。这个基本前提是你有50:50的机会,可以肯定的是,一个人不可能连输比如说10次。那么也许前几次你有可能选对,但从长远看,你想赢钱但不总能选对。要知道,轮盘珠可不会记得之前停留的数字,每一次押注都是一盘新的赌博。所以从统计学的角度,你可能会连输10注 ,也就是说,5美金的赌注就变成了2560美金的连败纪录。如果这个玩家在每次损失后将赌注翻5倍,仅仅玩10手后,他的连败纪录就会刷新成9765625美金。毫无疑问,这就是坏的资金管理

好的资金管理是在刚开始的时候,明智地选择运用一小部分资金。如果你不管理好自己的资金,就好比去赌场赌博一样!为什么个人投资者会失败?第一原因就是对资金管理原则缺乏理解或使用不到位。大多数交易员会利用杠杆,却不知道怎么会由于正常的市场价格波动而一次又一次地将交易账号清零了。对此,我们的方法是通过利用严格的风险控制原则和交易技术来优化投资增长。

我们的交易和培训涵盖大量金融工具的短期和长期交易。

我们着重客户关怀,会分析学员的特定交易策略和个人惯例。引入这种方法后,我们发现交易回报最大化,成本最小化,交易员非常满意

Home

Please contact us if you need support.

Money Management & Risk

Money Management is a crucial element of trading the financial markets especially in times of volatility. It is a defensive concept that keeps you in funds so you can trade another day and underpins profitable performance. On a basic level it tells you if you have enough new money to trade additional positions.

Money Management / Risk Management is the key factor that is the difference between success and failure especially when using leverage. Risk management should be seen as a positive part of your trading armoury. If you use it in a premeditated strategic fashion, solid risk management can be used in an offensive and profitable way.

Machiavelli the infamous Italian renaissance writer is often associated with the term "the end justifies the means". With risk management you need to manage your means to achieve your ends. Much too often new traders focus on capital appreciation with little attention paid to capital preservation. Sometimes it is absolutely the right thing to do to take a loss in order to avoid making much larger and more catastrophic losses to your hard earned funds. So you have to prepare to lose battles to win the war!

Let's bring this to a basic level. Say you tried the old trick of playing roulette and you doubled your $5 stake each time in the hope that you would end up a winner. Your basic premise is that you have a 50:50 chance so one could ascertain it would be impossible to lose say 10 times in a row. Well chances are for the first few times you could be right. But if you want to be profitable in the long run you most certainly are not. Remember the roulette ball does not remember the previous number it landed on and each bet is a new event. So it is statistically inevitable that you will get 10 losing bets in a row which turns that $5 stake into a $2,560 losing streak. If that same player multiplied his stake by 5 for each loss, the losing streak would turn into $9,765,625 after only ten hands are played. This would undoubtedly be defined as bad money management.

Good money management is the realisation that using a small percentage of your capital is a smart place to start. If you don't manage your capital it is tantamount to going to the casino! The number one reason why individual retail traders fail is through a lack of understanding or application of money management principles. Most traders utilise leverage without any knowledge of how this wipes out trading accounts time and time again due to normal market volatility. Our approach is focused on optimising investment growth by utilising strict risk management principles and trading techniques.

Our trading, like our training, covers both short and long term financial trading on a wide range of instruments.

We place great emphasis on customer care as we analyse our students' particular trading strategies and personal routines. Where this approach is employed, we find that trading returns are maximised, costs are kept to a minimum and traders are satisfied.

  1. Multi Award Winning
  2. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee!
  3. Mobile Accessibility

Start Your 30 Day Free Trial