Formation Professionnelle Continue

L’académie de Trading financier offre une solution parfaite pour ceux qui souhaitent obtenir leur FPC de façon flexible, pratique et agréable. Le concept fondamental de la formation en trading financier peut s’appliquer à un large éventail de professions, et ses connaissances sont incroyablement utiles dans une économie chaque jour plus globale.

À l’AcademyFT, nous pensons que l’apprentissage des nouvelles compétences est la clé de l’épanouissement professionnel. Cela rejoint les concepts fondamentaux de la FPC, qui vise à mettre à jour et à renforcer les compétences et savoirs essentiels tout au long de la carrière de tout professionnel.

À mesure que les entreprises évoluent et répondent aux pressions économiques, la formation professionnelle continue devient de plus en plus pertinente. L’académie de Trading financier offre une opportunité de développement et d’apprentissage sans égal, avec l’assurance d’un soutien et d’un accompagnement continu.

L’académie de Trading financier a vu ses programmes accrédités et/ou approuvés par les institutions internationales suivantes:

Adapté pour tous

Le trading transcende les frontières. Peu importe votre milieu social, votre éducation ou votre statut professionnel, les opportunités réelles sont à la portée de tous. Moyennant une bonne formation, le trading peut améliorer tout style de vie. Que vous vous lanciez dans votre première expérience professionnelle, que vous désirez améliorer votre situation financière actuelle, ou que vous recherchiez un moyen d’élargir vos horizons et étudier quelque chose que vous aimez, l’AcademyFT est prête à vous accompagner pour vous voir atteindre vos objectifs.

Life Insurance Association Financial Services Institute
of Australasia
Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators


• Association of Certified Public Accountants • Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy
• International Compliance Association • Society of Actuaries in Ireland
• ACCA • Chartered Institute of Securities and Investment
• The Bar Council • Royal Bank of Canada
• PMI www.pmi.org • New Zealand Institute of Chartered Accountants
  1. Formation récompensée
  2. Garantie de Remboursement de 30 jours!
  3. Accessibilité sur mobile

Continuing Professional Development

The Academy of Financial Trading offers a perfect solution for those wishing to complete their CPD requirements in a flexible, practical and enjoyable manner. The core concept of financial trading education can readily be applied to a vast array of professions and this knowledge is incredibly useful in this increasing interconnected global economy.

At the AcademyFT we believe that learning new skills is essential for career enhancement. This mirrors the core concepts of CPD which is designed to update and enhance skills, knowledge and competencies that are essential throughout the working life of all professionals.

As businesses evolve and respond to economic pressures, continuing professional development becomes even more important. The Academy of Financial Trading offers second to none development and learning opportunities, provided with full support and guidance throughout.

The Academy of Financial Trading has seen its programmes accredited and/or approved by the following internationally recognised institutions:

Suitable for Everyone

Trading transcends boundaries. Regardless of your social, education or employment status there are genuine opportunities for everyone. With the right education trading can seamlessly enhance any lifestyle. Whether you are choosing your first career path, wanting to improve your current financial situation or are looking to broaden your horizons and study something you love, The Academy of Financial Trading is ready to work alongside you to see your goals fulfilled.

Life Insurance Association Financial Services Institute
of Australasia
Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators

• Association of Certified Public Accountants • Chartered Institute of Public Finance and Accountancy
• International Compliance Association • Society of Actuaries in Ireland
• ACCA • Chartered Institute of Securities and Investment
• The Bar Council • Royal Bank of Canada
• PMI • New Zealand Institute of Chartered Accountants
  1. Multi Award Winning
  2. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee!
  3. Mobile Accessibility

Start Your 30 Day Free Trial